Session Dates 2021/22

Dates for the current session are provided below. These can also be downloaded here

Autumn Term

Staff INSET Days

12, 13 and 16 August 2021 (inclusive)

   

Boarders return 

Monday 16 August

Start of Term (pupils return 8.30am)

Tuesday 17 August

Boarders depart by 4.15pm
Half Term

Friday 8 October
Monday 11 – Friday 22 October (inclusive)

Boarders return between 6.00-8.00pm

Sunday 24 October

Pupils return 8.30am

Monday 25 October

Holiday Weekend For Pupils
Boarders depart by 4.15pm
Pupil Holiday / Staff INSET
Boarders return between 6.00-8.oopm
Pupils return 8.30am

xxxx
Thursday 25 November
Friday 26 November
Sunday 28 November
Monday 29 November

Term Ends – School closes at Noon
Boarders depart by 12.30pm

Wednesday 22 December

Spring Term

Boarders return 6.00 – 8.00pm

Sunday 9 January 2022

Start of Term (pupils return 8.30am)

Monday 10 January

Boarders depart by 4.15pm
Half Term Holiday
Boarders return 6.00-8.00pm

Friday 4 February
Monday 7 – Friday 11 February (inclusive)
Sunday 13 February

Pupils return 8.30am

Monday 14 February

Term Ends – School closes at Noon

Boarders depart by 4.15pm

Friday 1 April (Easter Sunday 17 April)

Summer Term

Boarders return 6.00-8.00pm

Tuesday 19 April

Pupil Holiday/Staff INSET
Start of Term (pupils return 8.30am)

Tuesday 19 April
Wednesday 20 April

Holiday Weekend For Pupils
Boarders depart by 4.15pm
Pupil Holiday 
Boarders return between 6.0m-8.oopm
Pupils return 8.30am

xxxx
Friday 27 May
Monday 30 May
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 31 May

Clarendon Term Ends (3.40pm)

Thursday 16 June

Transitus & Senior School Prize-Giving 11.00am
10am Registration for Transitus & Senior pupils
End of Term for pupils from close of Prize-giving (12.30pm approx.)

Friday 17 June

 

Book a tour

We work closely with our young people and their families to ensure they are supported and challenged throughout their time here. Arrange a visit to discuss how Lomond School can get the best from your child.